Find below our upcoming services:

Sunday 2nd October, 2022
10:00am
In the main church
See map
Go to live stream
Holy Communion - Inclusive Church Sunday - Inclusivity and age
Led by Revd Jo Parker. Rev James Lawrence will speak on Acts 2
6:30pm
In the church hall
See map
Evening worship - Inclusive Church Sunday - Inclusivity and age
Acts 2
Thursday 6th October, 2022
10:30am
In the main church
See map
Mid-week traditional worship
Sunday 9th October, 2022
10:00am
In the main church
See map
Go to live stream
All-Age worship and Baptism - Inclusivity and poverty
Led by Ros Davies. Revd Jo Parker will speak
6:30pm
In the church hall
See map
Evening worship - Inclusivity and poverty
Thursday 13th October, 2022
10:30am
In the main church
See map
Mid-week Holy Communion
Sunday 16th October, 2022
10:00am
In the main church
See map
Go to live stream
Morning worship - Inclusivity and ethnicity
Led by Marie Calvert. Neil Maish will speak
6:30pm
In the church hall
See map
Evening Holy Communion - Inclusivity and ethnicity
Thursday 20th October, 2022
10:30am
In the main church
See map
Mid-week traditional worship
Sunday 23rd October, 2022
10:00am
In the main church
See map
Go to live stream
Morning worship - Inclusivity and mental health
Led by Amanda di Giovanni. Marie Calvert will speak
6:30pm
In the church hall
See map
Evening worship - Inclusivity and mental health
Thursday 27th October, 2022
10:30am
In the main church
See map
Mid-week Holy Communion
Sunday 30th October, 2022
10:00am
In the main church
See map
Go to live stream
Morning worship - Inclusivity, gender and sexuality
Led by Amanda di Giovanni. Revd Jo Parker will speak
6:30pm
In the church hall
See map
Evening worship
Thursday 3rd November, 2022
10:30am
In the main church
See map
Mid-week traditional worship