Revd Joanna Parker

Vicar

t: 01926 421 004  e: vicar@st-marks.net

Revd Heather Elson

Curate

t: 01926 421 004  e: heather@st-marks.net

Revd Ruth Smith

Curate                                    
t: 01926 421 004  eruth@st-marks.net

Ros Davies

Children and Families Work Coordinator

t: 01926 432 348   e: ros@st-marks.net

 

Amanda di Giovanni

Church Office Manager

t: 01926 421 004  e: office@st-marks.net

Fiona Henshaw

Church Office Administrator

t: 01926 421 004
e: office@st-marks.net

Marcella King

Church Warden

t: 01926 421 004
e: marcella@st-marks.net

Kelly White

Parish Safeguarding Officer

t: 01926 421004                e:  safeguarding@st-marks.net

Please see our contact page for office opening hours.